Contacts Email
Jim Cracas

 

Jim@PickeringValleyFeed.com

Owner Operator,

Dog, Cat, Horse Food Specialist

 

Randy Walker

 

Randy@PickeringValleyFeed.com

Human Resources

Poultry Specialist

Water Garden Specialist

 

Sue Hughes

 

Sue@PickeringValleyFeed.com

Special Orders and Salt Water Specialist

 

Kim Churchill

 

Kim@PickeringValleyFeed.com

Small Animal and Aquarium Specialist

 

Thomas Rhoads

 

Thomas@PickeringValleyFeed.com

Marketing

Gardening and Water Garden Specialist

 

Deliveries

 

Deliveries@PickeringValleyFeed.com

Contact Details

Pickering Valley

Feed and Farm

305 Gordon Dr

Exton, PA 19341

 

Phone: 610-363-8810

Fax: 610-524-6356

Store Hours

Monday to Friday

8:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday

8:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday 

10:00am - 5:00pm

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Pickering Valley Feed and Farm